Skip to content

Road Safety Committee

The Road Safety Committee promotes public awareness and education for road safety initiatives, programs and issues.

This Committee is also represented by citizen members.


June 25, 2019 – Road Safety Committee Agenda

View all agendas


May 21, 2019 – Road Safety Committee Minutes

View all minutes


Ward 1 – Councillor Stephen Dasko

Ward 2 – Councillor Karen Ras

Ward 3 – Councillor Pat Saito

Thomas Barakat

Anne Marie Hayes

Trevor Howard

Michael Matthew

Tony Power

Anna Ramlakhan

Sunil Sharma

Legislative Coordinator

Krystal Christopher
905-615-3200 ext. 5411

Give website feedback