Skip to content

Public Vehicle Advisory Committee

The Public Vehicle Advisory Committee makes recommendations on matters relating to taxicab, limousine and chauffeured services in the City and at the airport.

This Committee is also represented by citizen members.


July 15, 2019 – Public Vehicle Advisory Committee Agenda

View all agendas


April 30, 2019 – Public Vehicle Advisory Committee Minutes

View all minutes


Ward 6 – Councillor Ron Starr (Chair)

Ward 4 – Councillor John Kovac (Vice-Chair)

Al Cormier

Karam S. Punian – Elected Member: Taxicab Drivers

Harsimar Singh Sethi – Elected Member: Elected At Large

Nirmal Singh – Elected Member: Taxicab Owners

Baljit Singh Pandori – Industry Appointed Member: Taxicab Brokerages

Joshua Zahavy – Industry Appointed Member: Limousine Brokerages

Vikesh Kohli

Rajendra Singh

Legislative Coordinator

Megan Piercey
905-615-3200 ext. 4915

Give website feedback