Skip to content

Mississauga Cycling Advisory Committee

The Mississauga Cycling Advisory Committee’s main responsibility is to increase the safety, quality and quantity of multi-use recreational trails in the City of Mississauga in line with the City’s Cycling Master Plan.

Learn more about the Cycling Advisory Committee.


July 9, 2019 – Mississauga Cycling Advisory Committee Agenda

View all agendas


June 11, 2019 – Mississauga Cycling Advisory Committee Minutes

View all minutes


Councillor Chris Fonseca

Donald Morris (Chair)

Irwin Nayer (Vice-Chair)

Roy Buchanan

David E. Daglish

Jonathan Giggs

Edisa Kozo

Greg Symons

Barbara Hazel Tabuno

Ewelina Luczko

Leonard Verwey

Richard Dubiel

Dorothy Tomiuk

Legislative Coordinator

Stephanie Smith
905-615-3200 ext. 3795

Give website feedback