Skip to content

Heritage Advisory Committee

The Heritage Advisory Committee makes recommendations to Council about heritage properties and cultural landscapes in the City including identifying properties and research.


June 4, 2019 – Heritage Advisory Committee Agenda

View all agendas


May 7, 2019 – Heritage Advisory Committee Minutes

View all minutes


Ward 11 – Councillor George Carlson (Chair)

Ward 5 – Councillor Carolyn Parrish

Rick Mateljan (Vice-Chair)

Robert Cutmore

David Dodaro

Lindsay Graves

Cameron McCuaig

Michael Battaglia

Elizabeth Bjarnason

Melissa Stolarz

Matthew Wilkinson

James Holmes

Legislative Coordinator

Megan Piercey
905-615-3200 ext. 4915

How can we improve this site? Give website feedback