Skip to content

Committee of Revision

The Committee of Revision is made up of three members appointed by Council. The Committee listens to citizen objections about the local improvement process and the levy of local improvement taxes.


Moezzam Alvi (Chair)
Janet Davies
Mati Holland

Legislative Coordinator

Angie Melo
905-615-3200 ext. 5423

Give website feedback